Experience Center

Leverage your innovation with advanced digital tools

The kxiop Experience Center is a structure dedicated to experimentation and creativity. Firmly grounded on kxiop engineering expertise it offers a unique hollistic approach to leverage the latest emerging technologies for business.

Our goal is to help you leverage your inhouse knowledge through your whole design process by the use of avanced methods, tools and technologies. This empowerement includes the ability to integrate and make yours those means to innovate faster and more often. Our dedicated toolbox is fitted for new service or product developpments, as well as existing activities improvement.

For you to deliver more value to your clients our Experience Center offers the most advanced technologies for virtual and physical prototyping: 3D printing, 3D scanning and reverse engineering, virtual and augmented reality, up to the modeling of entire immersive experiences.

Our experts are also masters of innovation methods, including design thinking, C-K theory or TRIZ method, while beeing concious of engineering and industrial day to day realities. Thanks to our agile structure we deliver the speed and efficience of a creative FabLab, supported and boosted by 15 years of experience in industrial consulting.

We also offer dedicated training solutions, tailor made for your organizations, ranging from creativity, innovation management or digital tools.

Fully prepared to deliver innovation ready for the industrial world, the kxiop Experience Center is a unique enabler for your organization and clients.

Details

The kxiop Design Center is where things happen! It is a place of creativity and experiementation. We are equipped with the latest physical prototyping technologies, including 3D printing and 3D scanning with the associated CAD tools. Our software expertise also covers the Adobe Suite and advanced experience modeling tools, such as Blender, Unity and Unreal. We can craft adhoc immersive experiences and render them on our Augmented Reality or Virtual Reality googles.

For each industry we rely on identified individuals within kxiop, who work hand in hand with the Design Center experts, so we can precisely adress your industrial contexts such as automotive and transportation, aeronautics and space, defence, luxury and even healthcare.

With this dual expertise of industry and design we guarantee the recommended solutions will be compatible and aligned with your corporated strategy, methods and organizations.

The kxiop Training Center is the embodiement of 15 years experience accompanying our clients. Training executives and collaborators to new tools and methods is an ongoing priority in order to face today’s and tommorow’s challenges.

Our pedagogy is based on experimentation and we strongly believe in the learning by doing moto. Each of our teaching are based and applied upon real operationnal context, for an instant valorisation of newly acquired knowledge.

We design each class in close collaboration with our clients and are able to quickly adapt our methodology to the most demanding situations.

The kxiop Innovation Center is an actionnable idea box for your organization. We offer dedicated solutions to help you innovate often and quickly. From the management of creativity sessions to the market boost during the release of a new product or services, we help you leverage your inhouse knowledge to foster innovation and reach success during industrialisation.

We are experts with some of the most reknown innovation methods : design thinking, C-K theory, lean start up, TRIZ method. Furthermore we know how to use them in industrial constrained environements to deliver immediate and actionable value to you and your clients.

kxiop Experience Center reveal

Contacts

Senior Consultant - 3D Expert
Pierre Antoine ARRIGHI

Experience Center

Expertises métiers et outils numériques au service de vos innovations

L’Experience Center kxiop est un terrain d’expérimentation transverse pour vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti des nouvelles technologies numériques, de la génération des concepts produit à leur prototypage en passant par l’optimisation de votre portefeuille de solutions, tout en considérant les contraintes de l’industrialisation et du passage en production.

Notre ambition est de vous accompagner pendant les phases amont de vos processus de conception pour vous aider à identifier les méthodes, outils et technologies les plus avancées tout en vous donnant les clés pour les mettre en œuvre efficacement. Notre méthodologie sur-mesure s’adresse aussi bien au développement de nouveaux produits qu’à l’optimisation de méthodes ou services existants.

C’est pour vous aider à délivrer un maximum de valeur à vos clients internes ou externes que notre Experience Center met à votre service les technologies les plus avancées en matière de prototypage réel ou virtuel : impression 3D, scan 3D, Réalité Virtuelle, Réalité Augmentée ou encore la modélisation d’expériences utilisateur complètes.

Nos experts maîtrisent les techniques d’innovation reconnues et éprouvées (Design thinking, méthode CK, méthode TRIZ…) et sont familiers des problématiques industrielles que vous rencontrez. Par notre structure agile nous vous offrons la réactivité et la flexibilité d’un FabLab « boosté » par 15 ans d’expérience en conseil industriel.

Portés par nos connaissances métier nous sommes également capables de déployer des solutions de formation spécifiques pour vos organisations, qu’il s’agisse de créativité, de management ou encore de maîtrise des outils numériques.

Avec l’expérience des contraintes industrielles l’Experience Center de kxiop vous donne les moyens de systématiser vos innovations numériques et de les diffuser dans votre entreprise, pour délivrer directement de la valeur à vos clients.

En détails

Le Design Center kxiop est un lieu de créativité et d’expérimentation. Nous sommes équipés des dernières technologies en matière  maquette numérique et de prototypage, qu’il s’agisse de réaliser des objets physiques grâce à notre imprimante 3D double extrudeur, ou de présenter des modélisations virtuelles via nos casques de réalité virtuelle HD.

Nos experts reconnus sauront vous aider à piloter votre innovation sur les sujets techniques les plus pointus, quels que soient vos domaines d’application industriels : automobile et transports, aéronautique, luxe ou encore médical.

Par notre expertise métier et la maîtrise des outils numériques nous vous garantissons l’intégration des solutions que nous aurons développées dans votre entreprise.

Le Training Center kxiop est la capitalisation de plus 15 ans d’expérience dans l’accompagnement de nos clients. La formation et l’accompagnement des dirigeants et collaborateurs est aujourd’hui, plus que jamais, nécessaire pour appréhender les défis de demain.

Notre pédagogie se base sur l’expérimentation de manière à ce que les participants assimilent les concepts et leur mise en oeuvre dans un contexte opérationnel.

Nos formateurs expérimentés travaillent depuis des années en collaboration étroite avec des entreprises industrielles et vous aideront à concevoir les cursus les plus adaptés à vos besoins.

Rendez-vous sur la page dédiée au Training Center.

L’Innovation Center kxiop vous propose une large gamme de solutions sur mesure pour innover dans la durée et rester en pointe sur les sujets technologiques. De l’organisation d’ateliers de créativité au pilotage de la mise sur le marché de nouveaux produits nous sommes en mesure de vous accompagner dans vos démarches innovantes et de vous garantir qu’elles seront capables de passer les barrières de l’industrialisation.

Forts d’un éventail de techniques (Design thinking, méthode CK, Lean Start Up ; méthode TRIZ…) éprouvées et maîtrisées nos experts vous permettront de valoriser vos connaissances et ressources internes.

Grâce à notre connaissance métier et industrielle nous vous offrons une innovation actionnable et immédiatement valorisable dans votre entreprise.